Payment or Renewal for 2016 Membership

XIXth ISSTD World Congress on Gestational Trophoblastic Diseases

Istanbul, Turkey in September 21-24, 2017

XVIII ISSTD World Congress Bali 2015

View the slides from the presentations here


Xiang Yang MD – President & Officer for China

John Lurain MD – Past President
PK Sekharan MD
– Secretary & Officer for India

Michael Seckl MD – Treasurer

Leon Massuger MD  –  President elect & Officer for Europe

David Baartz MD  –  Officer for Australia
Ross Berkowitz MD  –  Officer for the USA
Faye Cagayan MD  –  Officer for the Philippines
Rob Coleman MD  –  Officer for Europe
Rafael Cortes-Charry MD  –  Officer for South America
Vilmos Fulop MD  –  Journal Editor
Francois Golfier MD  –  Officer for France
Barry Hancock MD  –  On-line book editor
Seong Jo Kim MD  –  Officer for Korea
Izildinha Maesta MD  –  Officer for South America
Hideo Matsui MD  –  Officer for Japan
Hextan Ngan MD  –  Officer for Hong Kong
Ray Osborne MD  –  Officer for Canada
Philip Savage MD  –  Website Manager
John Tidy MD – Officer for UK
LC Wong MD  –  Co-opted member